Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Steel City Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lackawanna

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Steel City Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tami 16 days ago

Crispy Wings - Single Order (10)

Best wings around !

James about 1 month ago

Crispy Wings - Single Order (10)

Wings were awesome!!!! I'm telling all my friends about my new fav wing spot!!

Debbie about 2 months ago

"The Steel City Roast Beef Sandwich"

Absolutely the best in town. Soft and juicier than any other. Seasoned to perfection. Fries were the creepiest i had in a long time. We've had the flat bread pizza also. Truly amazing, so crispy and had a bit of crunch to it, very taste and i I almost always order this. Our favorite place to eat. Comfortable atmosphere and always the best service. ❤🧡💛💚💙💜

Ed 2 months ago

"Steel City Burger"

Great taste and value!!! Pleasant staff & atmosphere....

Ken 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

If I'm not getting their amazing wings, this is my go to favorite ! Comes with awesome french fries too !!

Dave 26 days ago

Crispy Wings - Double Order (10)

Awesome!!!!

Debbie about 2 months ago

Chardonnay

Love their wines here. Very taste and smooth. Never had a bad experience or have any complaints about the food. This place is definitely 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Robert about 2 months ago

"Steel City Burger"

Love this place.

Elayne 2 months ago

"Steel City Burger"

I have never had a bad meal here The Steel City burger is very flavorful and the fries are delicious This is our go to place with friends Staff is friendly and attentive Reasonable prices and you can't beat the special deals they offer weekly and they make you feel special on your birthday by giving you a discount on your meal unheard of these days

Paul 2 months ago

"The Steel City Roast Beef Sandwich"

A great twist of a regular Beef on weck



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA